The Brainchild of Snooze

The Brainchild of Snooze

I used to struggle to fall asleep, so I started Choose to Snooze and it worked wonders.

becca

Maybe it was the poor diet, the lack of exercise or the compulsive need to check my phone every five minutes- the point is: I couldn’t get to sleep.

Most nights, I’d get 5 hours if I was lucky.

The impact of not enough sleep was devastating. It made me want to crawl out of my skin, but even then I didn’t realise the full extent.

Until one day, I was inspired by a blog called NapNow, so much so that I wrote my first blog post.

A 20 minute power nap can renew your energy, naturally and for free, in the time it takes for a coffee break.

It made me realise the power of sleep to restore the body and mind.

So why am I telling you this? Not because I want you to feel sorry for me or think that I’m better than anyone else, but because I know many of YOU reading this can relate.

Choose to Snooze is about YOU enjoying the benefits of a quality sleep.

So get snoozing!

story

Got a story you want to share? Comment below or send us a photo of yourself with the hashtag #choozetosnooze for the chance to be featured in our story edition!

Rebecca

4 thoughts on “The Brainchild of Snooze

Leave a Reply

